webinar register page

OGP Strategy Informational Session / Session d'information sur la stratégie du PGO
Want to know more about OGP’s new strategy development and how to get involved? Join one of three informational sessions during Open Gov Week to learn more about OGP’s 2023 - 2028 strategy and how to provide your and your community’s feedback throughout the next year. Learn more about OGP’s new strategy here: https://www.opengovpartnership.org/creating-ogps-future-together/

This Session:
+ Thursday, May 19: 8am EDT / 2pm CEST / 3pm EAT (French live interpretation available)

Other sessions available:
+ Thursday, May 19: 12pm Singapore / 1pm Korea / 4pm NZ

+ Thursday, May 19: 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 1pm AST (Spanish live interpretation available)

*******
Voulez-vous en savoir plus sur le développement de la nouvelle stratégie du PGO et comment vous impliquer ? Rejoignez l'une des trois sessions d'information pendant la Semaine du Gouvernement Ouvert (Open Gov Week) pour en savoir plus sur la stratégie 2023 - 2028 du PGO et sur la manière de fournir vos commentaires et ceux de votre communauté tout au long de l'année prochaine. En savoir plus sur la nouvelle stratégie du PGO ici: https://www.opengovpartnership.org/creating-ogps-future-together/

Cette session:
+ Jeudi 19 mai: 8h EDT / 14h CEST / 15h EAT (interprétation en direct disponible en français)

Autres sessions disponibles:
+ Jeudi 19 mai: 12h Singapour / 13h Corée / 16h NZ
+ Jeudi 19 mai: 11h CDT / 12h EDT / 13h AST (interprétation en espagnol disponible)

00:27:00

* Required information
Loading